Inspire Oakland 2019 – Top 6

Digital Media Competition
Here are the Top 6 winners:
Jilly Huynh
Diablo Valley College
Norman Xie
Laney College
Devon Washington
San Jose State University
Kyar Phyu
College of San Mateo
Summer Su
College of Alameda
Yessenia Reynoso
Chabot College
Honorable mentions:
Kelsey Perez
Clovis Community College
Hailey Miller
Laney College
Thank you community allies, instructors, supporters, and monetary donors for making Inspire Oakland 2019 possible.
Contact & Media Requests: